Choose Category 
Search by name 
Alison Bayliss
Category: Woodwind
Emailalibayliss10@gmail.com

WOODWIND, RECORDER, PIANO

Catherine Birch
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailcatherine.birchy@virgin.net

PIANO, CLARINET, THEORY

Arthur Bird
Category: Piano/Keyboard
EmailArthurbird@hotmail.co.uk

PIANO, KEYBOARD

Marcus Bousfield
Category: Strings
Emailmarcus.bousfield@btinternet.com

VIOLIN, VIOLA, GUITAR

Charlotte Bowman
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emaillottiebowman@aol.com

PIANO/KEYBOARD

Craig Brown
Category: Brass
Emailcraigbrownbrass@gmail.com

??BRASS

Chris Chambers
Category: Electric/Bass Guitar
Emailchrischambers22@hotmail.co.uk
ELECTRIC GUITAR
Stelios Chatziiosifidis
Category: Strings
Emailschatzi81@yahoo.com

??Violin and Viola

Imogen Clarke
Category: Strings
Emailivc.clarke@gmail.com

VIOLIN, VIOLA, RECORDER, THEORY

??

Dave Clements
Category: Electric/Bass Guitar
Emailbassistclem@gmail.com

BASS GUITAR, CLASSICAL GUITAR, MUSIC TECHNOLOGY

Ian Conlan
Category: Strings
Emailianconlan1@gmail.com

VIOLIN,VIOLA, BEGINNERS CELLO, UKULELE,PIANO/KEYBOARD, THEORY, SINGING

Hannah Crawford
Category: Strings
Emailhjcrawfordviolin1@gmail.com

VIOLIN, VIOLA

John Croyle
Category: Voice
Emailjmcroyle56@gmail.com

VOICE, PIANO, KEYBOARD

Tim Farnhill
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailtim@timfarnhill.com

PIANO, KEYBOARD, FLUTE, THEORY

Jonny Faull
Category: Woodwind
Emailjonnyfaull@hotmail.co.uk

SAXOPHONE, FLUTE, CLARINET

Jade Flahive-Gilbert
Category: Woodwind
Emailjade_fg@live.com

07972 123776

Isabel Gamov
Category: Woodwind
Emailigamova@hotmail.com

BASSOON, FLUTE, CLARINET

Joanna Gibbons
Category: Woodwind
Emailjoannagibbons8@talktalk.net

FLUTE (inc. piccolo and fife), PIANO, KEYBOARD, THEORY

Alison Goffin
Category: Woodwind
Emailalison@yorkmusicservice.co.uk

WOODWIND, FRENCH HORN

Jonny Greenwood
Category: Electric/Bass Guitar
Emailinfo@jwgreenwood.co.uk

CLASSICAL, ELECTRIC, ACOUSTIC GUITAR AND BASS GUITAR

Janet Haley
Category: Strings
Emailjanet.haley@btinternet.com

VIOLIN and VIOLA

Russell Henderson
Category: Woodwind
Emailthefoonc@hotmail.com

Woodwind

Clark Howard
Category: Drums/Percussion
Emailclark.howard@mail.com
DRUMS
Nichola Jelly
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailnmjelly501@gmail.com

PIANO, FLUTE, THEORY

Andy Jennings
Category: Drums/Percussion
Emailandy@yorkdrumteacher.co.uk

DRUMS

Jackie Jones
Category: Strings
Emailjacolynjones@hotmail.co.uk

VIOLIN and VIOLA

Philip Jopling
Category: Strings
Emailphilipjopling@hotmail.com

BRASS 07837 931052 http://www.pipjopling.com

Gordon Kilroy
Category: Drums/Percussion
Emailgordonkilroy@hotmail.com

DRUM KIT/PERCUSSION

Kristl Kirk
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailkirk45385@yahoo.com

??

PIANO, MUSIC THEORY

Karen Langtree
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailkaren.langtree@btinternet.com

PIANO, KEYBOARD, VOICE, THEORY

Helen Leach
Category: Strings
Emailleachmusic@sky.com

VIOLIN, VIOLA, PIANO, KEYBOARD

??

??

??

??

Qualifications:?? B.Ed(Hons) specialising in music education, ??LGSM (piano performing), LTCL (piano teaching), LTCL (violin teaching), ALCM (violin performing).

??

Helen is a qualified teacher who has taught in York schools for nearly 30 years.?? She performs regularly as a solo pianist in a variety of venues around Yorkshire.??

??

Rachel Letham
Category: Woodwind
Emailletham@talktalk.net

PIANO,OBOE, FLUTE, CLARINET, SAXOPHONE, MUSIC THEORY

Sarah Loughran
Category: Strings
Emails.c.loughran@googlemail.com

VIOLIN and VIOLA

??

Rosie Lynch
Category: Woodwind
Emailrosielynch1@googlemail.com

OBOE, CLARINET, FLUTE, ALTO SAX, RECORDER (descant, treble, tenor).

Fiona Mancey-Jones
Category: Woodwind
Emailanoifflute@hotmail.co.uk

FLUTE, SAXOPHONE, CLARINET, RECORDER, FIFE, MUSIC THEORY

John Marley
Category: Strings
Emailjohn@johnmarleymusic.com

DOUBLE BASS, BASS GUITAR

Thomas Marlow
Category: Strings
Emailthomasmarlow583@gmail.com

VIOLIN, VIOLA, BASSOON, PIANO, DOUBLE BASS, RECORDER, FLUTE, UKULELE, MUSIC THEORY

Karen Marshall
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailkarengetsetpiano@gmail.com

PIANO- KEYBOARD

Diane Martin
Category: Strings
Emaildmprimarymusic@btinternet.com

VIOLIN and VIOLA

John Martin
Category: Electric/Bass Guitar
Emailjohnmartin99@aol.com

ELECTRIC GUITAR, CLASSICAL GUITAR

Ruth McCartney
Category: Voice
Emailruthiemcc19@o2.co.uk

VOICE, FLUTE, PIANO

Sarah McNulty
Category: Woodwind
Emailmcnulty.sarah8@gmail.com

FLUTE, BAROQUE FLUTE

Rachel Meredith
Category: Strings
Emailmeredith_rach@yahoo.co.uk

VIOLIN, VIOLA, KEYBOARD

Naomi Meredith
Category: Strings
Emailnaomi.j.meredith@gmail.com

CELLO, VIOL, MUSIC THEORY

Heather Moger
Category: Recorder
Emailheather@musicatheart.co.ik

RECORDER

Al Morrison
Category: Electric/Bass Guitar
Emailalanmorrison@hotmail.com

??GUITAR

Molly Newton
Category: Voice
Emailmolly.newton@hotmail.co.uk

VOICE, PIANO

Andy Normandale
Category: Classical Guitar
Emailnorm0127@gmail.com

CLASSICAL GUITAR, ELECTRIC GUITAR, UKULELE

Sam Penkett
Category: Voice
Emailspenkett@gmail.com

VOICE 07908 155684

Steve Powell
Category: Classical Guitar
Emailstevepowell48@fsmail.net

CLASSICAL GUITAR, ELECTRIC GUITAR

Emily Rowan
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailemily.rowan@hotmail.co.uk

KEYBOARD, VOICE, UKULELE

Fabio Sarlo
Category: Strings
Emailfabio.sarlo@gmail.com

VIOLIN AND VIOLA

Jennie Schofield
Category: Woodwind
Emailjennie.scho@hotmail.com

FLUTE, PIANO

Lindita Simaku
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emaillinditasimaku@hotmail.com

PIANO and KEYBOARD

Beau Stocker
Category: Drums/Percussion
Emailbeaustocker11@gmail.com

DRUM KIT/PERCUSSION

Catherine Strachan
Category: Strings
Emailcatherinestrachan@gmail.com

CELLO, VIOLIN, DOUBLE BASS??

David Taylor
Category: Strings
Emaild.taylor3004@gmail.com
David Taylor has just finished teaching cello at the Edward Said National Conservatory of Music in Jerusalem. It was at the age of 18 that David made his concerto debut with the Scarborough Area Youth Symphony Orchestra with Saint Saens's cello concerto no 1. He also received a commendation for his performance of the middle movement in the Harrogate Music Festival Concerto Class the same year. Recently he has been performing recitals at the Yabous Cultural Centre and the National Conservatory Hall in Jerusalem as well as Bethlehem University as part of the Bethlehem International Concert Series.

Catherine Thornton
Category: Voice
Emailcath@thorntonj.myzen.co.uk

VOICE

Phil Thwaite
Category: Electric/Bass Guitar
Emailphilthwaite@gmail.com

CLASSICAL, ELECTRIC, ACOUSTIC GUITAR AND BASS GUITAR

Christian Topman
Category: Strings
Emailcjtopman@gmail.com

DOUBLE BASS, BASS GUITAR, UKULELE

Bronwen Tuffen
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailbronwen@namke.com

PIANO, CLARINET, SAXOPHONE

Les Vaughan
Category: Brass
Emaillesvaughan@nasuwt.net

BRASS

Robert Webb
Category: Strings
Emailrobert.webb1@gmail.com

??

??VIOLIN AND VIOLA

??

Katie Webster (nee Fleming)
Category: Piano/Keyboard
Emailkatiefleming@btinternet.com

PIANO, KEYBOARD, CLARINET, SAXOPHONE

James Williamson
Category: Brass
Emailjam.williamson@gmail.com

TRUMPET, CORNET, THEORY, COMPOSITION

George Wissen
Category: Strings
Emailgeorge.wissen@hotmail.co.uk

CELLO. BEGINNERS PIANO

Katie Wood
Category: Woodwind
Emailkatiewood242@hotmail.com

SAXOPHONE, SINGING, CLARINET, FLUTE AND PIANO

Alex Woolgar
Category: Drums/Percussion
Emailalexwoolgar@hotmail.co.uk

DRUMS and PERCUSSSION

Emma Yates-Butler
Category: Harp
Emailejybutler@gmail.com

HARP, PIANO

    We are a not-for-profit organsation supported by the York Music Hub and Arts Council England.